Links

Hand-Engraved|Letterpress|Stationery|Wedding Invitations|Holiday Cards|Birth Announcements|Oyster Bay|New York|www.iprintery.com




  516 922-3250

43 West Main St
Oyster Bay, NY 11771

send email

 


PHOTOGRAPHERS

Jay Ackerman/ Jay Ackerman Photography/ 914.337.7927/ jayackerman.com

Melani Lust/ Melani Lust Photography/ 203.454.5878/ melanilustphotography.com

Hannah Gray/ Hannah Gray Photography/ 631.525.8100/ hannahgrayphotography.com

Barbara Vaughn/ Barbara Vaughn Photography/ 414.515.5112/ bvphotos.com

 

EVENT PLANNERS

David Monn/ 212.242.2009/ davidmonn.com

Loulie Walker Events/ 212.316.6135/ louliewalkerevents.com

Annette Babich/ 631.424.9611/ annettebabich.com

 

CALLIGRAPHERS

 

New York

Kelly House/ 347.834.5921

Judith E. Ness/ 212.348.5863/ judithnessstudio.com

Mary Anne Wolfe/ 212.772.2344/ calligraphybymaryanne

Nancy Howell/ 845.688.5297/ nancyhowell.com

 

Long Island

Joanne Insinga/ 516.221.3798/ finecalligraphy.biz

Kate Hayes/ 516.674.8913

Malkie Altman/ 516.485.2181

 

New Jersey

Glorie Austern/ 201.866.1985

 

North Carolina

Grace Edmands/ 407.758.7410/ graceedmands.com

 

Texas

Boo Owens/ 214.526.3015

 

Washington

Christy Schroeder/ 360.332.2210/ pilgrimsquill.com

 

 

FRIENDS OF THE PRINTERY

Paul & Abby Vogel / Vogel Bindery / 631.329.3106 / vogelbindery.com